Staff Contacts

HOUSING AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DIVISION & HOUSING AUTHORITY STAFF

ASSISTANT CITY MANAGER

Craig Whittom

Phone: (707) 648-4579
E-mail: cwhittom@ci.vallejo.ca.us

HOUSING & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Anne Putney

Phone: (707) 648-4507
E-mail: aputney@ci.vallejo.ca.us

SENIOR COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT ANALYST

Guy L. Ricca (Affordable Housing, CDBG, HOME Programs)

Phone: (707) 648-4395
E-mail: gricca@ci.vallejo.ca.us

HOUSING SPECIALIST SUPERVISOR

Gwendolyn White

Phone: (707) 648-4507 

HOUSING SPECIALISTS

Cheryl Broome, Senior Housing Specialist

Phone: (707) 648-5216
E-mail: cbroome@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Rosanna Jackson, Housing Specialist II

Phone: (707) 648-4373
E-mail: rosannajackson@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Charlynn Murray, Housing Specialist II / Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator

Phone: (707) 648-5246
E-mail: cmurray@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Julia Aguila, Housing Specialist I

Phone: (707) 649-5419
E-mail: jaguila@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Dora "Elizabeth" Arriaza, Housing Specialist I

Phone: (707) 648-4688
E-mail: earriaza@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Jesse Pugh, Housing Specialist II

Phone: (707) 648-5368
E-mail: jpugh@ci.vallejo.ca.us

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Michele Lewis-Adamou, Secretary

Phone: (707) 648-4508
E-mail: madamou@ci.vallejo.ca.us

Lynnette Steele, Housing Accounting Specialist

Phone: (707) 553-7204
E-mail: lsteele@ci.vallejo.ca.us